Resource

Michelle Baskin - Math Resource Teacher
mbaskin@bcps.org

Rachel Ellenburg - Special Educator
rgrimes@bcps.org

Julia Hayman-Hamilton - School Social Worker
jhaymanhamilton@bcps.org

Lakecia Hines - STEM Resource Teacher
lhines@bcps.org

Kate Lidard - Reading Specialist
kanderson4@bcps.org

Kate Matuszak - ESOL Teacher
kmatuszak@bcps.org

Melissa Rosenblatt -  Special Educator

mrosenblatt2@bcps.org

Erin Sanchez - School Psychologist
ecammarata2@bcps.org

Lisa Scherr - School Counselor
escherr@bcps.org

Amy Swan - School Nurse
aswan@bcps.org

Jessica Whorton - Staff Development Teacher
jwhorton@bcps.org

Oscar Wingfield - Special Educator
owingfield@bcps.org

Cynthia Zaleon - Occupational Therapist
czaleon@bcps.org